# RUSSELL LOWER SCHOOL: MEMBERSHIP OF SUB-COMMITTEES & COVERNOR RESPONSIBILITIES

#### 2023-2024

### **Finance and Resources Committee:**

Mrs Amy Beeken
Mrs Mariella Cook
Mrs Francesca Crowther
Revd Dominic Holroyd
Mr Andrew Mayze
Mrs Katie Prowse
Mrs Nicolette Walker
Mrs Sally Whiteside

## **Curriculum, Learning and Standards:**

Mr Graeme Armstrong Mrs Dawn Clarke Mr Richard Gallagher Mrs Hannah Leech Mrs Katherine Milligan Mrs Carrie Perrett Mrs Nicolette Walker

## **Current Governor Responsibilities:**

Safeguarding: Hannah Leech

**SEND:** Carrie Perrett

Health and Safety: Katie Prowse

Pupil Premium: Francesca Crowther

Sports Premium: Richard Gallagher

**GDPR:** Amy Beeken

Well-being & Resilience group: Mariella Cook