Who's Who

Teaching Staff
Mrs Nicki Walker               Headteacher
Mrs Louise Bunney              Deputy Head
Mrs Ruth Brown                  Foundation Stage Class Teacher/FS Leader
Mrs Sophie Hale                 Foundation Stage Class Teacher (maternity leave)
Mrs Jacqui Peace                Foundation Stage Class Teacher (maternity cover)
Miss Chelsea Moore            Foundation Stage Class teacher
Mrs Aleks Athanasiou         Year 1 Class Teacher (maternity leave)
Mrs Emma Rogers               Year 1 Class Teacher (maternity cover)
Mrs Emma Jochacy             Year 1 Class Teacher  
Mrs Katherine Milligan       Year 1 Class Teacher
Mrs Becky Cox                   Year 1 Class Teacher
Mrs Zoe Hitchings             Year 2 Class Teacher/KS1 Leader
Miss Inci Sensoy                Year 2 Class Teacher
Mrs Caroline Johnson         Year 2 Class Teacher
Miss Rebecca Thompson     Year 3 Class Teacher
Mr Callum Syrett                Year 3 Class Teacher
Miss Rachel Walker            Year 3 Class Teacher
Mrs Dawn Tuck                   Year 4 Class Teacher/KS2 Leader
Miss Clara Rawlings             Year 4 Class Teacher
Mrs Helena Moffat             Year 4 Class Teacher
Mrs Sarah Knight                Inclusion Lead

Level 4 LSAs
Ms Jo Meyern
Mrs Sam Connolly

Ms Tracey Baker
Mrs Bethan Blakely
Mrs Alaine Clark                   First Aider
Mrs Natasha Curran             First Aider
Mrs Emma Delaine
Mrs Faye Doohan                  First Aider
Miss Christina Dunham         First Aider
Mrs Jackie Foster                First Aider
Mrs Nicola Goldsmith
Mrs Vanessa Halsey
Mrs Caroline Hunt
Mrs Susan Jones
Mrs Wendy Roberts
Mrs Helen Rushton
Mrs Denise Sowery
Mrs Donna Spreadborough
Mrs Hayley Stringer             First Aider
Mrs Melissa Wolf
Office Staff
Mrs Sue Summerfield     Office Manager
Mrs Karen Appleby         Finance Administrator     First Aider
Mrs Sarah Bremner        Admin Assistant              First Aider

Site Staff
Mr Martin Clarke          Site Agent                  First Aider
Mid Day Supervisors
Mrs Sue Mallet             Senior Supervisor/First Aider
Mrs Catherine Byrne     First Aider  
Mrs Alison Line              First Aider
Mr David Singleton
Mrs Sam Sen
Mrs Julie Mower             First Aider      
Miss Natalie Fraser
Mrs Nicola Goldsmith
Mrs Donna Spreadborough 
Mrs Tracey Buttner
Mrs Tatyana Dobson
Mrs Emma Delaine
Mrs Bethan Blakely
Mrs Sherie Titmus
Mrs Helen Rushton
Ms Liz Fleckney

Before and After School
Ms Tracey Baker           Leader/First Aider
Ms Natalie Fraser          Deputy
Mrs Sue Mallett             First Aider
Miss Catherine Byrne     First Aider (maternity leave)
Mrs Alison Line              First Aider
Miss Louise Cooper
Mrs Bethan Blakely
Miss Grace Milligan
Mr James Carr

Mrs Nicki Walker              Headteacher

Mrs Nicolette Ford           Chair/Co-opted Governor
Mrs Catherine Norris        Vice Chair/Parent Governor/SEN
Mrs Katherine Milligan       Co-opted Governor
Mr Paul Birley                    Co-opted Governor
Mr Keith Redman-Henry    Co-opted Governor/Safeguarding       
Mrs Marian Murray            Clerk to Governors
Mr Grahame Armstrong     Parent Governor
Mrs Mariella Cook              Local Authority Governor/Pupil Premium Grant
Mrs Nikki Murphy              Co-opted Governor
Mrs Fran Crowther            Co-opted Governor
Mr Richard Gallagher         Parent Governor/Sports Premium
Christopher Day                Parent Governor

Curriculum Responsibilities
English                                                           Mrs Caroline Johnson
Maths                                                            Mrs Zoe Hitchings
Science and outdoor learning                         Mrs Helena Moffat
Physical Education  and Sports Premium        Mrs Sophie Hale/Mrs Louise Bunney                    
Phonics                                                          Mrs Emma Jochacy
History                                                          Mrs Becky Cox
Geography                                                     Miss Clara Rawlings
Art and Design                                              Miss Rachel Walker and Mr Callum Syrett
Design and Technology                                  Mrs Emma Rogers
Modern Foreign Languages                            Ms Sam Connolly
Computing                                                     Mrs Chelsea Moore
Music                                                            Mrs Katherine Milligan/Mrs Nicki Walker
PSHE/RSE/School Council                            Miss Becky Thompson
Religious Education                                       Mrs Dawn Tuck
Statutory Areas
Special Educational Needs                 Mrs Sarah Knight                        Mrs Catherine Norris
Pay Policy Implementation                 Mrs Nicki Walker
Discipline                                          Mrs Nicki Walker
Child Protection                                Mrs Louise Bunney                     Mr Keith Redman Henry
Looked After Children                      Mrs Louise Bunney
Racist Incidents                               Mrs Nicki Walker
Race Policy                                       Mrs Nicki Walker
Foundation Stage                             Mrs Ruth Brown
Assessment/Gifted and Talented    Mrs Nicki Walker/Mrs Louise Bunney
Pupil Premium                                   Mrs Louise Bunney                       Mrs Mariella Cook